Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Super Dancer 3 Winner Name | Grand Finale 2019 Voting Results Sony TV

Super Dancer Chapter 3 reality show on Sony TV have TOP 5 Finalists Contestants got selected and last time they have requested to get votes. Finalists Saksham Sharma, Tejas Varma, Rupsa, Jayshree Gogoi and Gourav Sarwan asked for public votes before the Finale and Voting results revealed on Grand Finale Episode of 23 June 2019. Super Dancer 3 Winner, 1st Runner Up, 2nd Runner Up revealed.
top 5

Super Dancer Chapter 3 have very talented TOP 5 Finalists and each of them deserves to win the ultimate Title of Super Dancer Sony TV Show. See Who lifted a Winning Trophy in Grand Finale as Voting results revealed.

Super Dancer Chapter 3 have been judge by Geeta Kapoor, Anurag Basu and Shilpa Shetty Kundra. The show is Hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Paritosh Triparthi, 'Super Dancer Chapter 3' gets the top five contestants and they fights it out to win the reality show. And, the names of top 5 contestants of 'Super Dancer'season 3 have been revealed.

Saksham Sharma
Tejas Verma
Gourav Sarvan
Jayshree Gogoi
Rupsa Batabyal

And The Super Dancer 3 Winner Is.. TBA

Super Dancer 3 Winner - TBA
Super Dancer 3 Runners Up - TBA

Super Dancer 3 Grand Finale Date - 23rd June 2019
Timings - 8 PM
Airing Channel - Sony TV

Revealing the same, a source an entertainment portal that, "The Top 5 contestants are Tejas Varma, Gourav Sarwan, Rupsa, Jayshree Gogoi and Saksham Sharma."

The Winner and Runners Up will get Shining Trophy and Price money as an awards. See who received maximum votes and wins Ultimate Title.


Post a Comment